Leaders Of Delhi EMobility Industry Honored At EV State Leadership Awards 2022


Estimated Reading Time: 1 minutes

The best leaders of the EMobility Industry in Delhi gained their much deserved recognition at ‘EV State Leadership Awards 2022’ on 29 July, 4 pm in front of one of the most elusive gatherings of Industry leaders at Radisson Blu, Aerocity, Delhi.

This successful physical event provided an open platform for the industry peers and leaders to meet, greet, network and avail business opportunities. The awards were focused on celebrating the hard work, dedication, success and achievements of the incredible companies, teams and their leaders who have contributed highly to the growth of the EV sector.

The ceremony was an entertaining event celebrated with much zeal and excitement. The event was graced by our Guest of Honor – Shri. Sudhendu Sinha, Adviser, NITI Ayog

Unveiling the winners of ‘EV State Leadership Awards 2022 – Delhi‘:

Business Leadership: Manufacturing 3W (L3 ) – Saera Electric Auto Private Limited

ALSO READ  Amsted Automotive Group Recognized for Accelerating the Auto Industry's Transition to Electrified Vehicles

Business Leadership: Manufacturing (EV Chargers) – Servotech Power System Ltd

Business Leadership – Research & Development – Euler Motors Private Limited

Business Leadership: Green Mobility Innovations – Dassault Systèmes

Business Leadership: Charging Infrastructure – goEgoNetwork

Business Leadership: Charging Infrastructure (Rising Star) – Alektrify Pvt Ltd

State Champions: Technology Enabler (Cloud Storage Platform) – Sheru

State Champions: Technology Enabler (Geo Fencing) – UNL Global India Private Limited

State Champion: Smart Innovation – EV Plugs

Green Mobility Leadership: Corporate Advisory – Shri Shayam Enterprises

Green Mobility Champions: Legal Advisory – DLS Law Offices

Green Mobility Champion: Zero Emissions Initiative – Omega Seiki Private Limited

Customer’s Choice Award: 3W (L3 Segment) – Saera Electric Auto Private Limited

Customer’s Choice Award: 2W( B2C Segment) –Hero Electric Vehicles Private Limited

Clean Mobility Leadership: Outstanding Contributor – Mr. Sameer Aggarwal – CEO & Founder, RevFin Services Private Limited

Clean Mobility Leadership: Young Achiever – Mr. Aditya Kumar- Founder, Urjabolt Emobility Pvt. Ltd.

ALSO READ  Volkswagen Group And BP Launch Strategic Partnership To Rapidly Rollout EV Fast Charging In Europe

Technocrat of the Year – E Mobility – Mr. Abhijeet Sinha, National Program Director, EoDB Services

To know more about the ‘EV State Leadership Awards 2022 – Delhi’, visit:https://solarquarter.com/studio/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.