EMobility Leaders In Maharashtra Awarded At EV State Summit 2022


The best leaders of the EMobility Industry in Maharashtra gained their much deserved recognition at ‘EV State Summit Awards 2022’ on 27 May, 5 pm in front of one of the most elusive gatherings of Industry leaders at Hyatt Pune, Maharashtra.

This successful physical event provided an open platform for the industry peers and leaders to meet, greet, network and avail business opportunities. The awards were focused on celebrating the hard work, dedication, success and achievements of the incredible companies, teams and their leaders who have contributed highly to the growth of the EV sector.

The ceremony was an entertaining event celebrated with much zeal and excitement. The event was graced by our Guests of Honor – Shri. Prasad T. Reshme, Director(Projects), Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited and Mr. HP Srivastava, Vice-Chairman, Deccan Chamber of Commerce Industries, DCCIA.

Unveiling the winners of ‘EV State Summit Awards 2022 – Maharashtra‘:

ALSO READ  Altigreen Opens Its Eleventh Dealership And Brand Centre In Bhopal

Honorary Award (Outstanding contribution to the development of EV sector in Maharashtra) – Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited 

Business Leadership: Manufacturing (Battery Materials)Epsilon Advanced Materials Pvt. Ltd (EAMPL)

Business Leadership: Charging InfrastructuregoEgoNetwork

Business Leadership: Electric Fleets (E-Buses)GreenCell Mobility

Business Leadership: Insurance & FinanceGallagher Insurance Brokers Private Limited

Business Leadership: Research & Development – Nexzu Mobility Ltd

Business Leadership: Green Mobility Innovations – Epsilon Advanced Materials Pvt. Ltd (EAMPL)

Business Leadership: Automation & Robotics – Jendamark India Pvt Ltd. 

Customer’s Choice (Electric Cycles) – Nexzu Mobility Ltd. 

Smart Innovation (SaaS Product) – Nesh LIVE

State Champion: Smart Innovation (DC Fast Chargers) – Quench Chargers

State Champion: Technology Enabler – Dassault Systèmes

Green Mobility Champion: Fleet Electrification (2W) – eBikeGo

Green Mobility Champion: Zero Emissions Initiative – Nexzu Mobility Ltd.

New State Initiative (EV Charging Solutions) – FIMER

Rising Star: Product Innovation – Advandes Design Engineering Services LLP

Clean Mobility Leadership: Visionary – Mr. Vikram Handa- Managing Director, Epsilon Advanced Materials Pvt. Ltd (EAMPL). 

ALSO READ  Week In India: Exicom And Hero Electric Seal Partnership For Advanced BMS Solutions; Saera Electric Launches Electric Golf Cart In India; And More

Clean Mobility Leadership: Outstanding Contributor – Mr. Ashish Gautam- Senior Director, Public Policy, Bounce Share

To know more about the ‘EV State Summit Awards 2022 – Maharashtra’, visit:https://solarquarter.com/studio/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.