Winners Announced for the 3rd Annual EV Charge India Awards 2020


Top Honors for Entrepreneurs, Innovations, Technologies and Corporates in the Indian EV Charge Industry

Shining a spotlight on the technology, innovations, companies and their leaders, which have made an outstanding contribution to the advancement of the Indian Electric Vehicle Charging Industry, the winners were announced at the virtual award ceremony of ‘EV Charge India Awards 2020 ‘ on 25th September at 5.30 pm.

‘EV Charge India Awards 2020’ was a one of its kind virtual awards ceremony that celebrated the best in technology and leadership over the past year and recognized the players involved. Entries had come from all over the industry to compete and win these highly coveted awards.  

The Award ceremony was graced by Guest of Honor – Shri. Anil Srivastava, Principal Consultant & Mission Director, NITI Ayog. The ceremony commenced with Shri. Anil Srivastava’s very insightful opening remarks about the roadmap to the future of EV Charging industry in India. The ceremony was an exciting event with some live conversations, Q&A’s with the winners as well as online entertainment.

The Proud Winners of ‘EV Charge India Awards 2020’ are:

Charge Point Operator of the Year 

Energy Efficiency Services Limited

Company of the Year: EVSE

Exicom Tele-systems

Company of the year: EV Charging Solutions (Make In India)

Okaya Power Pvt. Ltd.

Public-Private Partnership of the Year 

Ease of Doing Business Division- ASSAR Project~NHEV

Company of the Year: Captive EV Charging

Blu-Smart Mobility Private Limited

Network Service Provider of the Year


Company of the Year: Battery Swapping

Zuink Smart Mobility Solutions Private Limited

EV Charging Solution Provider of the Year

Delta Electronics India Pvt Ltd

Software Solution Technology of the Year

Numocity Technologies Pvt Ltd.

Rising Star of the Year 

Mr. Anant Nahata, Managing Director,Exicom Tele-systems

Disruptor of the Year

Mr. Anmol Singh Jaggi, CEO & Co-Founder, Blu-Smart Mobility Pvt. Ltd.

To know more about the EV Charge India Awards 2020 ceremony visit:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.